Some people are eager to earn more and more money while some are satisfied with comfortable life. Give a stand on this issue.

It is very much true that people with different priorities in life grade the importance of money differently. Some people are focused to earn more and more money throughout their lifespan but on the other hand, there are many people who are satisfied with the small amout of money that can provide a comfortable living. This priority depends on the demand and satisfaction of the people and his/her family.

Primarily, I would like to discuss about the first scenario where people are eager to earn large amounts of money. This attitude of the person generally arises because he or his family has a never ending demand and expectations. If he owns a bike, he wishes to buy a car. Moreover, if owns an Alto car, his demand increases and he wants to buy a Ford. He is never satisfied with what he has.

Secondarily, there are also persons who are satisfied with the amout they are earning. They give more time to their family and are happy with whatever they can buy. They have limited demands. If they own a motorbike, they do not wish to buy a car. So, they do not have greed to earn more and more.

In my opinion , we should not be greedy about the money because lust for money never stops. We spend most of out time to earn more, live comfortably but in reality we do not have time to live anymore. We become workaholic and forget to live our life. We should be satisfied with the money what we have and develop a sense of satisfaction towards it. It is often seen that a billionaire who owns multiple bunglows and car is not happy because he does not have time to spend with his family. On the other hand, a middle class man living in a rented house is happy because he gets to his family after his job and spends time with them.

In the end, I would like to say that we should be satisfied with our comfortable living.