Childhood is the happiest moment of life

I agree with the given statement that "Childhood is the happiest time of a person's life". A child when born has no idea of what the world is like, differences between good and bad, importance of money and many more crucial issues which he learns as he grows up. Children are always happy because they are away from the bad reality of the world.

Primarily, I would like to say that children do not have to deal with any kind of stress whether it may be related to money, their career, family issues or any other type. They are dependent on their parents for everything. Away from the tension of food, clothing and money, they are happy in their own world. Whatever they need, all they have to do is just ask from their parents. I think this is the best thing one can get in a lifetime : relief from stress.

In addition to this, children are not supposed to be responsible for the family. They are free to do whatever they like. According to me, the best enemy and reason for a person's sadness is the responsibility for which he is accountable. Children, on the other hand, do not have to deal with responsibilties, so they are very lively and happy.

Furthermore, I would like to illustrate my point with a real life example. Whenever a person is asked to share his/ her best memory, it is seen that he/she shares a memory from the childhood. Very few people share a memory from adulthood. This is because our childhood is filled with innocence and happiness. We are ourselvesas a kid. A child does not have to think before doing anything. I think this is the best part of childhood. Today's world is just about show-off. everybody does something either to gain the profit or to attract others. But being a child, we are away from this trend of the prevailing society.

In order to conclude, I would like to say that, childhood is the only phase in our lives where we can be ourselves and do anything before thinking. A child is free from responsibilities, stress, tension, concern, career etc. So he is always happy. That is why, I think childhood is the happiest time of a person's life.