Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed (damaged) by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Life of all human related to the Earth, so protected from earth is an indispensable issue for both the governments and their people. This matter that whether human activities by humans make the better place on the earth or not is controversial with which the governments and environmental protectors around the world have been struggling for a long time. Although some people may say that human activities help to make a better place to live on the earth, I as well as many others believe that many human’s activities damaged the earth. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, an important reason why human activity has a bad effect on Earth is that, over the past decades, air pollution increase because of the increasing cars and factories over the earth. Every year, scientists measure the presence of air pollution than the last year. By enhancing the number of cars and factories, the amount of the unsuitable supplies increased. They had an adverse effect not only on the earth, but it also harmed the health of humans and animals. This air pollution has an unhealthier material like aside sulfuric and carbon dioxide which harmed the ozone layer of the earth’s atmosphere. By damaging the ozone layer, the overall temperature of the earth increase. Moreover, the more increasing the earth’s temperature, the more melting the ice sheets on the polar regions and rising sea levels, which this phenomenon has an unfavorable influence on the animals on north and South polar like bears, sea lions, and penguins. A number of animal species have gone extinct, and many more are endangered. It is true that human activities such as making cars and new factories are able to improve the quality of human’s life, but they have a catastrophic impact on soil, air, and water on the earth. Thus, making of handful activities by human are able to destroy the terrestrial.

Another reason for this point of view is that many human activities damaged the natural scenery of wildlife. In today’s modern world, because of the growth of the population, many people start a large amount of construction, they want to erect a building to live on it or use for facilitation their life. As a matter of fact, they destroy a beautiful natural scenery wildlife preserved and change the landscape such as dense forests, vast meadows, and gentle, rolling hills. For example, in my country there were a lot of country sides that have natural scenery, but, after several years, many people started to construct and destroy it. As a result, people for their need damaged a lot of spots in the world to have a better life.

In conclusion, considering the ideas presented in the paragraphs above, I personally believe that human activities have a much more negative impact on the earth than to make a good place for living people chiefly due to increasing the air and water pollution because of the many cars and factories and damaging the wild landscape.