Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed (damaged) by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Needless to say, one of the most important things which all people have to consider, because of its impact on all aspects of human life, is the earth. therefore, all governments have always been trying to make new laws in order to protect the earth. In this regard, some people believe that human activity leads to damage earth, while other people think that human activity triggers to convert earth to a better place to live. I agree with the first view and I will discuss my reasons in the following paragraphs.

some individuals believe that human activities cause to produce new technologies which help people to protect the earth. Such people wrongly believe that economic growth leads to destroy the environment at the beginning of the development but in the development process economic growth trigger to improve the environment state, since at the beginning of the development the main aim of economic growth is reducing income inequality that after solving this problem governments try to improve environmental situation via using environmentally friendly technologies which all companies are able to use in the high level of development. I disagree with this approach, because the global economic system has been established based on gaining profits by companies and green technologies cannot provide a high level of profits, hence these companies do not use green technologies even in the high level of development. You can take my cousin's speeches as the best example for this case. he has a big company in my coutry, once I asked him about using green technologies in his company and he told me there was a lot of green technologies, but they cannot use, because via these technologies the profits of the company would decrease significantly. thus, because of low-efficiency companies do not like to use green technologies.

human activities are the most important factor which damage the earth. this topic has been discussed by several economists and the majority of them believe that human activities lead to destroy woodlands as the most important thing to have clear air and the earth because individuals remove forests in order to establish new factories in order to produce more goods to gain more profits and human remove forests to make more house for human population which has been increased. therefore, they have posed that human activities damage the environment. I agree with this approach because more human activities lead to use more fossil fuels that have a negative impact on the earth global pollution. By way of illustration, I can refer to some statistics which have been published by several international organizations. based on these statistics the rate of global pollution has increased since the industrial revolution. thus, human activities lead to damage earth in order to answer iniduals' d demands.

In the brief, as I discussed in the previous paragraphs, some people believe that human activities damage the earth. I argued that this statement is true for a couple of reasons. first, companies usually do not use green technologies, because of their low-efficiency, second, human remove forests and derive fossil fuels in order to supply economic markets.