Some people believe that university students should be required to attend classes. Others believe that going to classes should be optional for students. Which point of view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to explain your answer.

In modern society which the technology is improving, and up to date devices are available for everyone, attending full-time in a courses is the important topic that should challenges on it. Personally, thought, I believe that the students should choice what vehicle is more suitable for them, that in my view participating full time in the class is more logical than other side. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, when the students participate in the classes they can talk together, actually, they have chance to discuss about the significant issue about the lessons. This fact is critically important because makes the students improve ability in social behavior. I feel that my own history is the best example of this. When I was in senior level, occasionally, I went to class, and most of time with my friends are playing football. One night I went to a party which all of my classmates participated to it. During the whole party I saw my classmates that talked to each other about the variety topic which most of them related to daily news, but, I couldn't communicated with them, because I hadn't satisfactory skill for talk with them. When my friend understood I had this problem he suggested me to partake in Classes University and participated in class discussions. I heard his advice, and surprisingly my ability improved. Afterward, every time my classmates start to discuss about important issues with together I enjoy in their conversations. According to my experience, as you can see, classes of university have the basic role in social behavior.

Secondly, university is the place that the students can learn extra knowledge about a different topics. University consists types of people that each one have a specific science. However, at the university each the students learn one major, but, they have chance to chat with other students from a different department. Indeed, attending in the college makes the students be familiar with together, thus, this familiarity makes the students transfer their information. For instance, when I was at Ferdowsi University, I contact a student which he learned wastewater engineering, whereas, my major is cellular and molecular biology. One day in Campus University we saw together, and talked about our major's. On that day, we learned diverse matters from each other. This example shows that taking part in the university creates the situation which has a benefit for the learners.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that attending in classes is more superior. This is because being in the university enhancer social conduct, and this is because expands our date in various fields.