Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is a well-known fact that parents have the key role in our life. Although initially, it may seem simple, with controversy exists over the topic, writing about this complex subject is not very convenient because in which multifarious criteria come together as affecting agents. While some might allegate the second option as a proper approach, I, personally, agree with the first one. To illustrate my perspective of the issue, I will vindicate two reasons in the following article elaborately.

Worthy of mentioning, the first dimension is that schools almost cover all of the education process. Despite having an inseparable need to check children grades and their progress in school, but it is an indisputable fact that the sophisticated programs of the new schools are precisely sensitive with their students and their educational efficiency. As a result, this time should be spend on recreational activities, otherwise, it could be ineffective. In addressing the causation and pros and cons of the problem, a vast number of researches have been done. The results objectively demonstrated that, in terms of learning proficiency and outcome evaluation, the best use of this spare time is to have fun. So, if you sought better results in your children grades, you would spend the free time by playing.

In approaching this issue, apart from the fact mentioned above, one should consider another subtle point meticulously that every mind has its own limits for learning. It is inevitability undeniable that the rate of mind efficiency in is profoundly and ceaselessly affected by the quality and quantity of resting schedule. What's more, a very tangible example by means of which it can exemplify this attribute is how the designers of the Mercedes Benz come with new impressive ideas. They are provided with exceptional recreational facilities in a calm environment. So, working on school projects, not only does it alleviate the favorable outcomes, but also diminish the mind ability in the future activities.

In a world, by considering the coincidence the two presented reasons with referable facts, we may draw the conclusion that the better outcomes of the first option is commendably lucid. Although the effect amplitude of the issue varies from minor to major spectrum, more aptly-surveyed investigations are required to determine the other involving factors.