Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

It is a well-known fact that the people have gained more spare time than before. Although, initially, it may seem simple, writitng about this complex and controversial topic is not very convenient, because in which multifarious criteria come together as affecting agents. Even though some might allegate the statement, but I disagree with it. To illusrate my perspective of the subject, I will vindicate two reasons in the following article.

The first dimension of the topic to point out is that the number of the children have been alleviated drastically. Despite having more life facilities, it is an indisputable fact that families wanted less children. what's more, by means a very tangible example with which can exemplify this issue is that my granfather had ten kids, but my aunts and uncles have one or at its maximun two kids. It is a widely accepted that the less kids you have, the less time you need to spend on their problems. So, It can be inferred that peolple have more time to concentrate on their tasks and achieve more progressions.

In approaching this issue , apart from the fact mentioned above, one should consider another subtle point meticulously that technological developments have made our life much more easier in so many aspects. It is inevitability undeniable that new equipments profoundly and ceaselessly affected the time we spent on some daily tasks. In addressing causation and pro and cons of the subject, in 2018, a comprehensive and thorough research was done by a group of MIT scholars. the results objectively revealed that the people have gained many helps to do their jobs or personal activities, as a result, they could be more effective in almost most of their occupations. So, not only do the people have more focus, but also they have better outcomes.

In a word, by considering the coincidence the two presented reasons with refrable facts, we may draw the conclusion that the great outcomes of the people actions are commendably lucid, due to the less family occupation and more help from technology. Although the effect amplitude of the suject varies from minor to major spectrum, and more investigation is required to determine the other involved factors.