Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Parenting is a difficult job. Nowadays most of the parents are employees and they have to work and according to this situation; They don't have much time to spend with their children. These few hours every day has a pivotal roll in parents and children's relationship. It can turn to something special or make chaos in the family. Thus, personally talking, I think they should spend these hours having fun and something special, Not something ordinary or something that bored the child. In the following paragraphs, I will illustrate my reasons.

To begin with, doing something funny or interesting with children can turn to a close friendship. The parents, who talk to their child like a friend and have a friendly reaction and not a judgmental behavior, have really boned with the child. According to this spent that few houres to have just fun and good times is more beneficial for both sides.

secondly, If parents use this time to make the children do their homework, the children step back from family time and furthermore, they not interested in school, as well. To give an illustrate, imagine a child that had a rough day at school and he/she is so tired and exhausted. The only thing that child needs is his/her parents' support; But, abruptly, they just start to blame the child for objects related to school and after that, they just go to do their work. That child will prefer to talk to friends rather the family, spent time without family and suddenly the family relationship will go.

To sum up, I think, If parents have a few hours with their children, it's better to spend that time to console the child up. Not let the child down. Thus, being friendly and do more interesting things can impact more on family bonds.