Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Parent is the one who play an important role in forming a meaningful family. However, they usually being busy to working to fulfil family’s happiness leading to the debate that if they have free time with their children, they should whether playing games or sport with kids or doing the schoolwork stuff. In my opinion, the second choice brings back more memory and makes more interact with children.

To begin with, doing schoolwork relation remind human about the most wonderful period life of time. Accomplish high school starts a new journey which is extremely challenging in lifetime since people have to struggle in finding job or earning money. Working is never become comfortable for human when they have to face many stresses issue such as co-worker, deadline, company pressure. Therefore, doing school work somehow recover our sense of being student since parent will feel the time regarding they used to be their kid leading to the releasing in workings tension and recover our memorable time. For example, I usually hear about my father story as to his student life and I feel it really amazing when wrapping my school book can help him comeback to the unforgettable moment in life.

Furthermore, through working with children in school concern, parent can understand their kid more deeply. Children take most time on school activities which means that their characteristic will be formed in their school life. Hence, parent have to share some experience with their children in order to get into kids world which support parent in teaching and become a outstanding imitation for them. As a result, doing school related is a excellent way to approach them. Take my parent again as a compelling example. I had a struggling time with my school time. During helping my math problem, he easily found out the different in my emotion; therefore, he shared story with me result in the better in my emotion.

In the end, if parent have a free time with their children, doing school work will be the wonderful choice.