Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People learn things better from those at their own level—such as fellow students or co-workers—than from those at a higher level, such as teachers or supervisors.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Knowledge is a crucial platform for human to develop in future life, which have a few forms to gain by learning from friends or teachers. Some outlook show that friends are able to solve or teach people when they get into information trouble rather than teachers and supervisors. I, as a fervent advocate of this statement, assure that it will be more better when people learning things with their friends.

To begin with, those who are in the same age and level in learning give us the information more similar and easy to approach. This is because, at the same level, each people have a formal way along with each other when conveying their idea, which means that there is no more abstract information offered by a higher level. Therefore, should people ask them to teach or transfer it back, it will absolutely comfortable since they remove some difficult concept and replace it with familiar viewpoint. For example, I used to be confused about some information about motivation in the physics class as the professor always illustrated a strange meaning with high speed. And my friend, who have better in absorb idea, teached it back to me and made it more clearly. As a result, I recognized that the knowledge was not difficult but the professor mind is too high.

Secondly, it is not uncomfortable when having a conversation or a debate with expertise. To be more accurate, talking to them makes students seem like they do not have a thick knowledge to deal with them, which means that people less give a opposite point. Furthermore, teachers and supervisors are not free since they have myriad classes and projects. Hence, fellow students is a better solution when people want to give and discuss their perspective. During the conversation, multiple sight will be conclude resulting in the better chance to accumulate a variety of knowledge. For example, I can have an hour to talking about physic with my friend and develop in question problems which make my knowledge more firm rather with the professor since I can resolve the concern immediately.

By way of conclusion, fellows are a excellent choice to build up our skill and knowledge.