Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is critically important that parents manage their schedual to find some free time to spend with their chirdren. Personally, I believe it would be better that parents allocate this time on having fun with their children instead of working on school assignments. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, in this modern era, methods of education have completely changed rather that the past, and parents are not be able to guide their child properly because they are not aware of new means of learning or even some of them cannot be able to solve their children problems. Therefore parents should let the teachers to help children in their lessons and they sould not interfere in this part of their children's lives. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. My little brother, who is 10 years younger than me, came to me and ask me a question from his assignment many weeks ago. Although I have master degree in chemistry, I could not solve the problem right away, and after struggeling with that I told something that he did not think that I did not know about that chemistry problem. The next day of that day, he went to his teacher, and the teacher told him that his answer was completely wrong. After that day, I decided to do not help him in his assignment because I am not aware of the new methods education.

Secondly, children need to have some fun time with their parents to satisfy their mental desires, and releive their stress. During day, parents are drastically busy by they hectic daily schedules that do not let them to have some fun time with their children, so it would not be logical that they allocate their few free time on school works of their children, because children have other needs than education that parents must meet them, for example going to a trip, playing with children, taking them to shop, speaking them, and so on. If parents just care about their children education lives, they can not build a close-knit family, which introduce healthy and effective people to the society. Also children are full of stress because of their serious school life, and the only way to releive their stress is jumping out from their education lives even for many hours that parents can provide them this flee time.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that parent should spent their free time on having fun and entertainment with their childs. This is becuse parents are not eligible person to help their children in their lessons anymore due to changing in education system, and parents must meet their childrens needs in other areas than education as well.