Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today’s world, with the increasing importance of childrens’ upbringing, and also rising work hours of parents, ways parents behave with their children are of vital importance. A controversial uestion that is often raised regarding this issue is what the best works are that parents should do with their children during their spare time. Some people possess the conviction that it is better that parents have dun playing games with their children, while others belive that parents ought to consider the schoolworks of children. I personally contend that children should carry out their assignments in school and parents should flourish their children in other aspects. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursary glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to elucidate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that from psychological pont of view, children should flourish in different aspects. In other word, they should learn various skills. For instance, parents have to teach them how to behave with others, how to communicate with others, and so on. Provided that they only pay heed to the progress of their children, when the children become a mature person, he or she would be a lonely and isulated individual sho cannot participate to different social works.

The second rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that playing games and sport with children not only is beneficial to them from spiritual aspect, but also it can be advantages for their education. In fact, playing games with children could help to rise their imagination and creativity. In this field they can learn and experience situations which are not possible when they are carrying out their school duties.In fact, although playing games with children seems useless work, it can have unbelievable indirect effects on dipperent facets of their character and personality. In order to make this point more clear, consider my personal experience. When I was in primary school, I had a close friend. His parents was absolutly tight with respect to his education in school. Alwasys they put pressure on him to study lessons and they examined him everyday. After two years, not only he felt depressed and discard the school. Thus, I came to the result that behavior of his parents was errouneous.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that paying attention to other aspects of children upringing instead of focusing on their education at school, would have numerous advantagous.