Some people like to follow there dreams and while some people want to be practical in their life . Choose one ?

The people who have faith in there dreams are the one who can turn them into reality. I believe if we have a dream then we should follow it , no matter how much challenging it is but we much puts efforts in order to achieve it. But to follow the dream we must have faith on ourselves and our dream then only we can turn it into reality.

We are surrounded by people who have followed there dream and touched new heights. No matter how unrealistic our dreams may be but if we have will to achieve it then no one can stop us form conquering it. One of the biggest example of this century is Ellon Musk, an entrepreneur and engineer by profession. He has revolutionized the automobiles and Space industry by his unconventional ideas implemented into a classic products. But nothing comes easily, everything has its cost and dreams have to be paid with hard work and proper planning.

Many times people think of doing unconventional things but then with a sense of loosing they give up to there dreams. This should not be the case with us, we must be ready to un-turn all stones that come in our way. On the other hand being practical is also necessary in life. A dream without an practical approach can never be achieved. If one wants to become the president of United States then he can just achieve it in one few or few months. He need to be practical as well because that position decide the fate of a whole country and it cannot we given to anyone. One must prove himself worthy and so with practical mind one can achieve his dreams no matter how different they are.

So I with sum up by saying that we should always follow our dreams but with an practical approach.