Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day`s work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

When it comes to the issue about the best time to start the work, some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day’s work. However, others have the opposite view and like to get up later and work until late at night. As far as I am concerned, the former point carries more weight. I take this position on account the following reasons.

First and the most important reasons is that waking up in early morning is a health habit. In fact, body’s cycle follows the nature; when the moon rises, it is time to go to bed; and when the sun rises, it is time to wake up. Hence, if you get a good night’s sleep in the quite midnight, you could start the day with fresh energy. In addition, when we get up in early morning; before going to work, we have enough time to do some physical exercise like hiking or riding the bicycle. So, it is quite normal that we can possess the healthier life when we are accustomed to wake up in early morning.

A further point we must consider is that we can more focus on our duties in the morning. The recent scientific researches demonstrate that the amount of employees’ mistakes during work is so low in the morning shift than other time. These studies prove this point that human can show a high performance and focus on their responsibilities. I think that a small instance can give some light on this matter. Nowadays, most of schools in the developed Western countries hold classes at the morning. They detect that students’ concentration in the morning class is more than that of in the evening class.

Apart from point I made above, it is easy to take care of everyday work if you get up in the morning. For instance, when all family members wake up early morning, wife have enough time to make breakfast for all family, children could catch school bus on time, and father does not forget to change his dirty shirt.

Al above evidence supports this undeniable fact that start the day’s work at morning have many advantages such as increase your health and performance as well as we can take care everyday work easily. Of course, as an English proverb goes “a coin has two sides”; therefore’ those who take the opposite view may be partly reasonable that waking up at the morning is difficult for most people. Nevertheless, I strongly believe that its benefits outweigh dangerous.