Some people prefer to live in the country. Others prefer to live in the town or big cities. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Since the dawn of humanity, the importance of living place has heated debates among people, and the controversial question of whether families live in cities or countrysides has always been taken into consideration. Although some people are inclined towards this idea that the best place for living is the quiet and uncrowded one, As far as I’m concerned the advantages of a big city life outweigh those of the country life. In the following essay. I will elaborate on my point of view through two remarkable reasons.

To begin with, the most significant reason is that no one cast the shadow of doubt on the fact that in this competitive and progressive world where we live, technology plays a pivotal role in many aspects of human life. Admittedly, having access to state-of-art facilities can pave the way for the upbringing of children, and they have great opportunities to boost their potential abilities. For example, there are many gyms around cities for different types of sports which, by attending, children can find their talents and make a progress in their life. On the other hand, the lack of recreational equipment and advanced technology harm rural people, and their children have no chance to flourish and make a breakthrough in their life.

Furthermore, no one can deny the impact of living places on human beings’ health. It is axiomatic fact that the city has a high level of hygiene in comparison with the country. Thanks to the revolution of science in all subject areas, in medicine, in particular, there is a plentiful number of experienced doctors who can cure many dangerous diseases. Nowadays, all of the big cities are taking advantage of advanced and fully equipped hospitals and health centers that provide various services for people. on the contrary, countryside families are suffering from a lack of doctors and appropriate medical service, which cause many problems to their health.

In conclusion, based on all the aforementioned reasons, I strongly hold the opinion that cities are a better site to live compared with rural, because towns not only provide suitable conditions for children to grow and find their ability, but cities also have a huge number of doctors and hospitals which is essential of everyone’s life.