Some people prefer to live in small town others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live?

There are two types of people in the society and some of them like to spend their life in urban areas whereas some like to be in rural areas for some reasons. To be specific, it is dependent according to the peoples' priority for the essentials in their life. Though human beings may focus on materialistic and luxurious lifestyle, but personally, I am concurred with the idea of living in village instead of living in cities. I firmly believe that we can fulfill our needs and live our life being in small area as well. I will explain these ideas in the subsequent paragraph.

To begin with, because of the dense area, most of the city areas are polluted and there are no open areas left for recreational activities for people. But in village, we can live our healthy life as environment is green and clean in comparison to metropolitan cities. Because of the less number of vehicle and people, air index is high in remote areas than the cities. Ultimately, it is unlikely to have disease like asthma, lung cancers and other respiratory illness in the society. I have to admit that my own opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. About five years, when I was living in capital city of my country, because of the industrialization and vehicles, it was fifth polluted city of the world. Most of the people were having lung infection. In the same way, I had a serious issue on my heart when I examined my health condition. As a result, doctor suggested me to live in a place with clean environment.

Secondly, most of the people are facing unemployment in modern cities because of the population growth which is causing depression and frustration in human beings. Not only this, it is believed that the number of rubbery, murder, rape cases are increasing day by day than before. So, people do not find safe to travel wherever they like in crowded place like California, New York. But in small community, people can find job as population is already very low. Fortunate to say, people have harmonious and healthy relationship with each other because of which rare crime case can be happened.

Finally, other benefit of staying in rural area is people do not get viral disease in small community. They have less interaction and physical distance with each other and they are not supposed to have it. For example, Covid 19 is spreading in the big cities and effecting the economic sector and life of people from big cities who have hardship to stay in social distance.

To light of the above mentioned reasons, I totally prefer to live my life in small community and have healthy lifestyle without distraction from any environmental and sound pollution. Though they may have some advantages in living in big cities but it is more convenient to stay in a small city to for our life.