Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's faced-paced and technology-oriented world, computers play a vital role in improving our lives as well as orienting our thoughts. Throughout the world, computers help people triumph over obstacles and achieve success. A controversial question regarding this issue is whether computer make people's lives easier and achievement a substantial useful things or otherwise. Some people believe that the computers bring about feeling better than in the past, and also create the world easier, whereas others disagree. I am of the opinion that; the more technology make progress, the more our lives become easier and creating it nice for the next generation for some reasons. In ensuing lines, I will address the most discernible reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, computers lead to make progress science in terms of all field. In fact, by employing computer in science, the researchers could have done a huge thing that they could not be able to perform it before. For instance, in physics science that is my field of study, the scientists could not be able to calculate grand state and interaction between atoms and molecules more than two atom or just could solve Schrodinger equation that is the most important equation in Quantum physic, for simple systems. Therefore, by developing computers and utilizing in science, nowadays researchers could solve the equation for every system, as well as for many particles. As you can see, the computer would have made our lives very progressive and easier.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be reflected in this explanation is that, in today's state-of-the-art world, computers provoke our world unity. Needless to say, by developing internet the communication between people and community became more facilities than it was in the past. By the virtue of this, progressing social networks and websites, it is possible to be aware of everything that happening around us. To illustrate this, I would like to mention an earthquake that have recently occurred in my country. The news of this catastrophic earthquake informed everyone on the whole of the world about this event and caused sending to our country charity and helps such as medical, and other facilities things. This experience taught me that, the internet causes to unity our world, in other word, make it universal.

In light of these crucial reasons, I have strictly come to believe that computers make life too easy that we can make our world good place for next generation. Give the above, computers not only can make progress in science such as Physic, Chemistry, Mathematica, etc., but also can create communication in throughout the world and also make our world unity. That is why I believe that computer is the best creation of human being in over the history.