Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The invention of computer is very important for everyone's life. In today's time, from six year old child to sixty years old man, computer is very necessary thing in people's life. There are two types of people, one that believe computers make life complex and stressful and other believe that it actually made easier and convenient. In my opinion, computers have made life easier and more convenient.

Firstly, computer has more advantages likes connecting to the world. Facilities like electronic mail has make life simpler and faster. We can send mails to anyone within second. Communication with other becomes more easy, quickly and with less costly. Now days, computers with webcam facilities will help to talk with people around the world and we can see them and they also see us. It is as we are with them. For example, when my father was out of country for their business work, we can see them and talk with them whenever we want with the use of computers. It helps us to connect with each other. So, use of computers is help to connect with others easily.

Secondly, using computers we can know about everything that happening in other country. We can see any country's news, learn other languages as well as cultures. Now days, all students learn their subject on computers. There are lot's of tutorials available and easily accessible. For example, I learn more about my computer science subject courses that are not include in my courses in college and it helps me to enhance my knowledge. Sometimes, I cannot ask my professor about silly problems and doubts and computer gives me all types of practical knowledge that helps me to clear difficulties. So, use of computers are convenient as well as make our life easier.

Finally, there are many new researches are going on to enhance use of computers and it is very helpful for everyone to use computers very effectively. We can use computers for make sheets of our accounts that how much money we spend and how much we have left. We can save our memories of photos and videos to computer where it is always safe and we can see any time we want. Using computer we can play games and see movies which is very efficient use of computer as it serves a purpose of entertainment. Thus obviously, computer have made life easier and more convenient.

In conclusion, we have seen that there are many advantage of computer and there is research is going on to make life more simpler. Also, it serves purpose of entertainment as well as keeping our memories and helping to save useful data. I believe that computer have made our life more easier and convenient.