Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful.What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

people have different believe on how the invention of computers has brought to human's life. Some think it has made life to become more easier and convenient while others oppose this. I totally agree that computers have made life easier and more convenient because of the subsequent reasons.

First of all, Employees in the government offices and schools have had an easy time to do their tasks using computers. For instance , when one wants to compile the results in school he/her will just type them in the computer using excel and they are going to be arranged in ascending order or as required by the computer instead of you arranging. As a result, this one is more easier and convenient since is it will not have errors. Thus, the results obtain are pure with error free.

Secondly, computers preserve information for a longer period of time which would be disastrous to hiumans. this has given human easier and more convenient time to work on many tasks within a short period of time . For example, many students can be registered in a university within a day and with a lot of informations and the computer is going to keep those personal information for a long time as compared to human's work and brain which gets exhausted within 24 hours.

To recapitulate. computers preserve informations for a longer period of time an also arrange things in an orderly manners and these advantages have made life more convenient making a plethora of people to forget about its repercussions.