Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Does the internet provide the valuable information or crate the problems for the people? People express different opinion on this. Personally, I agree with that the internet provides valuable information and the information does not create the problems because of the couple of reasons.

Firstly, the information are clearly present and all the misunderstanding can be removed by that information. For example, when I read the concept of the quantum mechanics, then I did not clear from the book due to the fact that the language in the book was difficult. But, when I saw the excellent videos in You-tube, then I clearly understood the concept of the quantum mechanics.

Second, the internet gives the various knowledge and skills which can use to solve the problems. For example, I was confused on the application of math in the physics while studying the higher school. At that time, I had the misconception that physic can understand without mathematics and I had the problem to understand the physic. However, after a certain time, I started to study through the internet. The internet provided the knowledge of the math and physics. As a result, I realized my mistake and weakness in the physics. I remove that mistake by the information on the internet.

Furthermore, at any time, we can be observed the information and we properly manage the time if we become busy. For example, while studying social science, I totally absented in the class because of my job. However, I studied through the internet during the free time by seeing lots of information and passed the bachelor in the good position.

In summation, information present on the internet does not create the problem because clear information is present on the internet, the internet provides the various skill and knowledge, and any time we can observe the information on the internet.