Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Other people believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Some people opinion that students more time spend in study and other people think that students should give some of the time for physical exercise in school. In my vantage point, Students require physical exercise in small part every day school because students get vast of benefits which are describes in forthcoming paragraphs.

Firstly, Physical activity it is not means that only yoga but school management also arrange sport period in which various kind of game select of each day so it is helpful for students. They are enjoying the each games such as kho-kho, basketball, racing, badminton and so on... all this game also one kind of exercise so students not feel tired because they are exhaust to whole day monotonous study. But after short break they feel fresh and give more concentration in study. In addition, this exercise, yoga, and sport game all this cause the increase the interaction between the students. I saw that some of my classmates are very shy nature and they are not talk to anyone but when I was playing with them they are openly talked with me. Therefore, it is help to some students who not open minded.

Secondly, Students get the advantage of the exercise because it is maintain body healthier, stronger and active. Yoga and exercise is assisted to decrease the chance of serious disease such as obesity and diabetes type 2. Physical activity useful aid to Improves the brain function such as increase the blood and oxygen flow in brain cause improve mood and feel relax. All this merit to students get the positive energy and increase the learning capacity.

Lastly, school meaning is not only learn academic studies but also it is one stage that students is put their other interest in which they are expert show their performance. Physical exercise, sport game and yoga is types of entertainment and fun cause the students are feel happy and refresh their minds.

In conclusion, my point of view, Students should spend some time in physical exercise in every school day because it is gives the immense benefit to students body.