Some people spend their entire lives in one place. Others move a number of times throughout their lives, looking for better jobs, houses, communities, or even climate. Which do you prefer staying in one place or moving in search of another place? Use reason and specific examples to support your opinion.

‘Every coin has two sides’ says old proverbs. Despite the fact staying in one place brings stability, moving from one place to another for looking jobs, house or community has its benefits. I feel both contribute to our personal growth. But I prefer to stay in one place.

Moving from place to place get compatibility for surviving in a different atmosphere. It brings an opportunity to experience a new culture, tradition of different cuisines. Traveling from one place to another it also gives strength to face different situations. But on the other hands it also affects health and sometimes we lose the focused on a thing. For example, someone who travels frequently and at some point for health issue he is not mentally ready to move on to another place at start from beginning.

Staying in one place has its benefits, it brings stability and helps to stay focused on life. Most of the people prefer to stay in one place of a better lifestyle and traveling from one place to another needs more money because of different places different needs. But in case of staying in one place, this thing will not happen. Especially I prefer to live in one place because for me the adapting the atmosphere frequently is very hard, so being in one place and get comfortable I prefer most.

Also, Staying at one place for the entire life is good for children's education, because for them covering the syllabus and every time the start for beginning is hard, so staying in one place will also bring stability in the family. Additionally, staying in one place will help to know more about own community and society. It also gets mental stability and give a strength to fight with the situation in society because we are well known about that society. Spend entire life in one place is also make a prestigious image in front of society.

Therefore, Staying in one place and spend entire lives in one place is beneficial and also it brings stability and helps to focus on life and also improve our lifestyle.