Some people suggest that it is wrong to give money to beggars asking for money on the street while others think that it is the right thing to do Which point of view do you think is correct and why

There are many things we can do for charity, such as donate money for endangered animals, volunteer to take care of old people, and to advocate for protecting the environment. Of course, we can start tiny little things in our life. Some people suggest that it is generous to give money to beggars on the street. But I do quite agree with this behavior because it will not only destroy the specific people but also bring potential risk in the future for society.

First, I believe giving money to beggars on the street nearly takes away the man's future life. A man who can get money in such an easy way may lose the ability to carry on to live independently. It's pretty much like women in the porn industry who earn a great amount of money without much effort, they probably will refuse to work hard to earn the money they deserve and simply earn from people's sympathy.

Second, let us assume that all people willing to give these beggars one dollar or two, I believe they would get a large amount of money which will build a harmful model for young people. young people who get to know such a way to get money probably will regard this behavior as a nice job in the future, and eventually, this will cause economical crises because of lack of labor force.

Besides, once giving money to beggars we encourage people to gain without effort. many people will quit their job such as waitress, nurse, or cleaner to get into this "industry". The government will lose large sources of tax and under heavy welfare burden because people who are under retirement age refusing to work. Meanwhile, compared to giving money directly to beggars, it's more reasonable and less detrimental to offer them a temporary job such as mowing the lawn, cleaning the dishes or simply ignoring them.

As I stated above, we do appreciate the sympathy and the generosity of people, but it's essential for us to do the right thing for the ground good of society. And transforming from giving money to paying money to people can demolish the wall of discrimination and contribute a lot for the whole country in the future.