Some people think that computers have made life mush easier and less complicated. Others believe that computers have made their lives more stressful. Which do you agree with and why?

Some people think that computers make our lives more complicated. They think with the invention of computer people become more stress and busy. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. i believe that computers make our lives more easy than before. the basis of my opinion is social, economical and personal.

Socially speaking, people nowadays can easily communicate with each other. People can talk to each other every day; they can send emails immediately to make their work less complicated. On the other hand in the past it was too hard for people to talk to each other, it took forever to reach some one from other country. Moreover, business companies in the past were dealing with paper work and they were really hurting by wasting so mush time. Therefore the computer nowadays has made our social life so easy.

Economically, computers help save money. In today world it becomes so easy for many people to buy and sell any items through the computer. For example, any body just can surf the computer by typing one word and he can easily find what he needs. People do not have to leave their home and wasting time and money by driving their cars to the shopping centers. They can save money by purchase their need from online. Hence computers help people to save money which makes their lives easier.

Personally, I have used the compute for my education. it becomes more convenient for me to learn through the computer. Today there are many online classes available that help me to learn and improve. For example, I want to improve my writing as well as my speaking, it becomes so easy to apply for online class and learn more. i do not have drive to college, wasting my time and my effort on driving. However in the past before the advent of the computers, all students should go to schools to learn. Computers make ours lives more convenient and save our time and effort in education.

In conclusion, computers inventions make our lives less difficult than before. Nowadays computers helped us to communicate easily, computer save our time and money, in the mean time computers are really helpful for me educationally.