Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship, because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can communicate wi

Since the creation of humans, people have lived in different groups, so this demonstrates that man kinds in nuture need to have a relationship with others. Following that, how we should behave in our relationships has become controversial topic of discussion. Although some people may believe that we should keep away from our friends to understand their importance in our life, to be the best of my knowledge, for the following reasons, I subscribe to the theory that we should keep our family and friends close to us.

The first vital point to bear in mind is that nearing to our friends, we can overcome problems which we face in life much easier. In other words, each individual indeed has their own life; however, in the case of grappling with issues, it is essential to have someone to help. As a result, keeping family and friends close not only solidifies relationships but it also helps rely on someone in the case of difficulties. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. I remember the time when I needed money to buy a car, and I could not have gotten a loan, so I explained the situation to one of my close friends. Then he gave me the money I had needed and told me gave me the money back whenever you could. It was kind of him to lend me the money. Had he not helped me, I could not buy the car even now.

Besides helping in tough situations, having kept someone away, we may lose our friendship with them. To elaborate more, seeing someone less in your life, you more likely to forget them. Drawing from my own experience, one of my friends, who was very close to me since we met each other every day, left the country. After a while, even though I called him time to time, we could not keep the close relationship that we had in the past. Therefore, I understood how it is possible to forget even close friends when you keep them away from your life.

Thus, with the above in mind, keeping people you love as close as possible not only helps you faceing problems but can also be an excellent way to prevent the relationship from becoming loose. Therefore, it is strongly suggested that keep the friends close as possible.