Some students prefer to attend in a class with the teacher who has taught by before while others prefer attend in a class with new teacher. Which one do you prefer explain why, use specific details to support your answer?

University provide people to achieve wisdom by offering different kinds of classes which gives people an understanding of studies from basic to specific. Some students are likely to attend classes with familiar teacher. However, I would definitely choose to explore subjects with various instructors because of the reasons including it will help me to acquire imagination of distinct studies and it is less likely to get bored by same teaching technique.

First, trying classes with unfamiliar teacher is a great way to hear diverse stories from the people who got dissimilar perspectives. Each of the instructor who you taught by will give you a chance to gain basic concept from their own field of studies. According to the study, studying the same course which is lectured by two different teacher can determine your further interest in that field. As a result of this, you will not only have an idea from different studies, but you will be one step closer to figure out what you desire to.

Second, being taught by same teacher for every class would be boredom, whereas attending separate curriculums with the different teachers would be much more interesting owing to witness the distributing methods of divergent teacher’s techniques. Assume that you are eating same meal for every day, obviously, it would be tiresome. Additionally, you may be aware of teacher`s instructing method that cause you to stop pushing yourself to get things done by missing the classes.

Attending the classes which are taught by the same instructor is as equal as avoiding from risks which may cause you to lose on your thoughts. For me, studying in the different teachers` classes will give me an opportunity to obtain many kinds of perception and it tend to be less dull. To summarize, I want to recommend students to try subjects out on different teachers to expand your knowledge.