Some students prefer to study alone. Others prefer to study in group. Which do you prefer?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answers

Some of students like to study by themself because they think they can concentrate to the school materials or assignment. However, in my opinion, I tend to learn in group. There are three benefits when the students study in group.

First of all, the students can directly ask to their friends about some of material that they do not understand. This is very helpful since the students may not find the answer in their references. For instance, I always study in group a day before my exam. In that day, I ask some questions that I already prepared when I studied alone. Eventually, in that group I have genius friends that can answer all of my questions.

Second, it will give another point of view. There will be another insight that sometimes can be applied to the assignment or the group task. For instance, when I studied with my friends in last exam. I can answer some of the practice test but I need much time to finish it. However, my friends teach me the new dan fast formula that he developed. I used it in the test and I can manage to finish the test with with enough time.

Third, the students can have more friends. At the first time, maybe the grup only consist of few persons. Nevertheless, as time goes by, the group will expands since some students will join. There will be more chance to meet new friends.

In conclusion, I prefer to study in group rather than study alone. There will be many advantages that may help me as a student.