Some students prefer study independently while some student like study as a group (1)

Some students prefer study independently while some student like study as a group. Dependent on character of one person, s/he prefers study alone or whit a group. In my opinion study whit a group is more beneficial than study alone in home or library. This essay will explore some advantages and disadvantages of studying with a group.

When my friend asked me that study mathematics together first time, I accept her proposal unwillingly. When we saw the result of test, we surprised. Our scores in the test were higher than when we studied lonely. After that I and some friends decided study as a group. In study with a group we can solve our problems in many issues that we can’t understand in class or misunderstanding. In the other hand, some people think that study together is wasting of time but in my opinion is more effective than when we study at home alone because study at home may be boring but study with friends is exciting and I never bored with study my friends.

The main advantage of self-study is that you can control your time without stay for anyone. Another advantage is that you can study in your own way. In group study you may wait for your friends because they would review a subject that you know it. On the other hand, sometime maybe you have some problems and your friend wait for you and they will explain your problem until you understand that subject. The group study is like a team work that people on it should work together and help each other for acquire best result.

In conclusion, although some student prefer self study because their characteristic personal opinion. They think with self-study can save their time and study with their own way. But according the reason that I talk about above, I prefer study with my friends because I gain better sequences than when I study alone.