Successful people try new things  and take risk rather than doing what they know how to do well

Some people think that doing  the same thing day after day is better. People believe that doing the ordinary work is the best way for success. Although, I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion.  I believe that trying new thing or taking risk is the best method to be a successful person. The basis of may opinion is educational and  social.

From a social perspective trying new thing is the better way to broaden my horizon . By working in different jobs . For example, for me as I am working in a pharmacy. Working on different work station help me to learn more. I was only working on filling prescriptions. Then I realized that I am very slow at typing  computer. So I talked to my manager and asked him that I need to start typing.  At that point I get my  more experience at  typing and filling. Trying new things is the best way to learn more.

Financially, taking risk will help you to understand the value of money. Some people think that taking risk will promote them to waste money. I agree with them, some time trying new things lead us to waste some money, but eventually we learn and we will never do it again. For instance, last month I was surfing the internet to buy some clothes. I found a very cheap website. I bought some clothes from that website. Unfortunately I put my credit number and they stole me. From that moment I learned that taking risk is the best way to learn new thing.

In conclusion for the reason I mentioned above, I believe that the best way to improve some thing. Or to success in you life is to spend time. Taking risk is work it. Some time it seems that taking risks is dangerous, however the opposite is true.