Taking part in school organizations and activity clubs are just as important as academic classes for college students.

I’m stay neutrality. Because for this statement is depends on their own character. Different people has their own personality, someone outgoing like stay with friends to upgrade the communicate skills, other side someone don’t like talk too much but they have amazing special skill like painting or something more. So I think this statement have double side for different student. Everyone have their own way to practice themselves, not just one way to taking part in school organizations and activity clubs. For example my roommate, he is a very quiet boy, stay in room everyday but have his own friend relation, most of the painter know he, I’ve been once joined them for dinner, they all talk something they interest that I can feel their happy, but stay in school he was talk very less words with classmate. For another example, one of coworker in my company, he was the students chairman in their school, outgoing and confidence in work, every one like him, only a problem is he lock of work skills, but he have really good relation with workmate, they all like help him to fix problem. Those two cases show us different character in the college, also I think suitable on this topic and my opinion. Everyone have their own life, different way need different to walk on it, there are no same way suit everyone, just walk on your side, keep going is the best for ourself. Find your way and be yourself, you will reach your place