teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

In this progressive and sophisticate world that we lives, teachers have significant effect on their students. People of all over the world have huge concern about their children notions. In this line of thought, some people believe that students should not be aware of teachers opinion about social or political beliefs, while others posits this notion, stating that teachers ought to speak about their ideas for pupils. I, personally, concur with the former group for two main reasons, on which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

First of all, in this modern era, students get their teachers as a role model, so students are not investigate about others views and get teacher's idea as a accurate opinion. To clarify, students mostly spend their day on school, and they are accepting their teachers as a perfect person. If teachers have a unique belief, students will follow the teachers way. Students are in the critical age, and they unable to get well-formed decision, so they need to become older to informed about their teachers notions of political and so on. I can allude to a personal experience when I was student, my teacher always spoke about their unique social view about having slave at home. Therefore, when I came back home I imitated him and told my parents I wanted slave. Consequently, my parents advised me and revised my immoral idea.

Secondly, it is a worse sight for either students or teachers, thus maybe teachers have strange view, and students transfer idea to headmaster. To be more specific, by doing so is plausible that dean make a decision to expulsion the teacher for protecting students from learning about strange view. For instance, I had a nice teacher in my music classes in school. But after one month, my teacher changed, I asked about him, secretory said that he sent out because of his presentation about politic views in classes. Had he not spoken about view, he would have continued works as a teacher.

To sum up, trainers should not speak about neither political nor social views in classrooms. Not only they make a vivid effect on the students mind, but also it has negative compact on career and encounter teachers with dilemma. As for this writer's advice, I urge parents to dedicate more time for their children.