teachers today do not get respect

Teacher as an influential person in a student’s personal life has a great impact. The controversial question which rises regarding this issue is whether students respect their teacher less than 50 past years. Some person believes students are treated enough respectful with their supervisors. Although, others hold contrasting opinions that declare student is more impolite rather than were in the past. In my viewpoint, I profoundly believe student are less respectful liken to past. I feel these ways for two main reasons which I explain in following assays.

To commence with, children in the contemporary era are deeply involved with cellphone and social media. Parents are busy, as a result, have less time to raise children. Owing to this reason, children sometimes grow up with impolite behaviors which are influenced by social media and friend rather than parents upbringing. This rude manner includes all aspect of social interaction like the relationship between student and teachers. My friends' experience illustrates this issue quite well. He is the manager of a big company and his wife is an employee. They allocate a very short time for their children. Their kids spend score of time on the internet and with their friend that has not polite treatment. My friend and his wife do not have any surveillance on children behavior. One day, the kid’s school ask him to visit the school’s manager. The manager complained from the impolite manner of his children with teachers.

Secondly, by increasing inflate, the economic circumstance of the teacher becomes harder. This lead to teachers concentrates on life costs rather than classes and their student. By less focusing on students, not only the education quality’s decline, but also students feel less intimation in class. If the student does not feel convenient with their teacher, they will not pay attention to them. An experimental trial was conducted last years reveals that student intention to participate in class was decreased because of teachers do not fulfill adequate educative criteria in classes. Owing to this problem, students do not treat respectfully with their teachers. In addition, increasing costs of life, compel the teachers to hold extra classes to make more money, as a result, they do not teach essential courses in school to push students in extra classes. This matter can ruin the trust between teacher and student. If the dependence is destroyed, the respect will be corrupted consequently.

To wrap it up, I personally believe, the respectful behavior of student toward their teacher decrease. This problem is because children are not well upbringing due to less time that parent dedicates to their kids. Furthermore, intensification cost of living make teachers in trouble, accordingly, they could not concentrate on their student and classes as there have to be.