Technology made our children less productive.

Nowadays, it is quite straightforward that we can not imagine our lives without utilizing recently developed technology. I assume that, this innovation has changed our daily lives. Some people can consider this modification as positive, but others, such as skeptics, may accept it as a negative change in their life. To my mind, the development of technology has helped us tremendously, and it is biased to say that it has its own drawbacks. Moreover, I consider the use of technology, especially by children, as a very beneficial concept, and this concept will increase their creativity.

Firstly, we need to comprehend that by using this technology, we can increase our knowledge, and general skill to its climax stage. Moreover, when children use modern technology, they can get enormous information from the world. Consequently, this concept will be an adequate source of inspiration, and extra knowledge. Based on my own experience, when I was a child, I utilized technology quite often, and by doing so, I significantly improved my mindset, and my creativity. The way in which I developed myself is by using internet, and getting abundant amount of new information from the world. I assume that with this method, every living human can obtain enormous amount of new techniques in their field, and this new information will help them to enlarge their outlook, and creativity. Therefore, I consider it being very beneficial for people, specificly for children.

Secondly, we need to acknowledge the fact that in the past, it was very challenging to produce an adequate level of creativity, with the minority of educational success. Additionally, to my mind, in the past, the educational system was pretty poor. However, in contemporary world, our educational methods are much more superior than past , in which the quantity of knowledge was very low. I consider that with the new technology, we can provide children with abundant amount of knowledge and creativity in the educational centers. Consequently, with the difference of this concept, we can easily accept the fact of superiority of creativity in contemporary world.

In conclusion, I assume that conversely, the development of technology has improved our children's ability of thinking in a much more abstract way, thus they are getting much more creative.