TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

i immensely agree, with the statement that social activities and exercises required the equal finical supports that college or universities should pay attention like they do for classes and libraries. i support this for two main reasons. first, activities such as sports, body refreshments exercises promotes the students study habits wisely and leads them to tranquility. secondly, may also those social activities and sports provide better health for universities and colleges students.

First of all, begin with body exercises is amazing for human being brain it would help the students to develop their study habits also it may help the students to have a powerful memorization capacity due to changes in the brain cells because of social activities and and sports. for instance, when i was a college student every morning before taking the classes i had already been started running thus it puts positive impression on memorization and study habits.

so much for, as we know the healthy body depends up on carrying good foods, given priority to exercises, controlling and consoling our self about health condition all these has outstanding effects on our daily life style. for instance before i get marry, i was a lil bit chubby. i decided i should listen to the lectures which held daily about sports and social activities in the universities. meanwhile i started walking daily 30 mints in early morning as a result i stayed healthy up to now.

to be brief, institution such as universities, colleges,and schools should select the same budgets for sports and social activities as they do for classes and libraries, i support this for two main reasons. first, fresh mind people an get something in an easy way. in addition, healthy body can perform difficult work with full energetic body.