TPO-03 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

during a journey of life, a person meet many peers, which may treat bad or good behavior to him. A author claim that a old friend is more important than making new friends, but I disagree with author. In a person life, every friend plays a vital role for a successful completion of one's life.

In 21st century, people move and migrate a lot. A person may born in one place, spend his childhood and college at another place and goes to university at another place and similarly, do job at another place and spend his entire place at another place. So, during this life process, we can be impossible to only one childhood friends because after a school life, two childhood friends may go to different path in a pursue of career that is entirely different from each other career. Therefore, we have to make new friends when we confront a new place or new situation when our old friends are not with us to help or talk or hang around.

In additional, as a human beings, we may want to know a culture, tradition, and life style, which are from other part of world and utterly unknown to us. So, to know their culture, tradition and life style, one of the best medium is making a new friends belonging to that culture. a book or internet, even though, may serve as aid to know their culture but knowing form those people gives us a lively and unforgettable knowledge and experience.

A person, who is social or make new friends, are affable in nature and mostly liked by the people rather than an introverted person who always seek a old friends and discourage a people who want to make friendship with him. In additional, our society always like a person who are likely to make friends and participate in social program. And, always wanting a old friend may lead a person to spend to do any activity lonely because his old friend may not be with him at a time and may lead to depression due to lonely.

However, it does not mean that we break friendship with old friends. Among our several friends, our childhood friends are those, who are mostly intimate and we can share our feeling and problem, to them so frankly than other new friends. further, we can also insist them to severe degree to do something than a new friends.

Finally, it is best to keep our old friendship along with to make a new friend in every situation of life when we confront a new peer because both of them have pivotal importance.