TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

Internet has made our life easier than before. It provides us with a lot of valuable information, Although some people think that access to much information can creates problems. I disagree with that opinion because i think internet has added many useful things to our life for the following reasons.

First, One of the things that Internet has made it easier for us is searching for jobs. Back in the days people used to search for jobs through newspaper or by asking their friends. Today you can know about all the jobs available anywhere you want through the internet which makes searching for jobs more convenient and gives the person more variety of jobs. furthermore, If a person liked a job in a different town or even a different country they can apply and do the interview online before moving to the new place.

Second, Another useful thing in the internet is the reviews. people today can read reviews from other people on anything such as restaurants, products, machines or electronics. Now you get to know about other personal experiences with a specific product, about the quality or about the life time of that product before buying it, this helps people to make an informed decisions.

Third, Internet has made all the information in all aspects of life available to anyone. Back in the days people used to search for books but today you can get any book or any information you want through the internet. This amazing feature of the internet has a negative side which is some people rely on the internet in critical situations such as illness rather than going to seek professional attention that is why people should be careful about the source of information they receive.

In conclusion, Internet has some risks in addition to its benefits, that is why people should pay attention to the source of information they are getting. But, in my opinion there are more benefits than risks regarding the internet. benefits that make people's life easier and increase their knowledge.