TPO-18 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is hard to identify who has the most influence in student. In my opinion during student life the student is very much influenced by those people who are at the same age like them. To extend my opinion I provide some reason which are given sequentially below.

Firstly, the student have take the solution or idea which are believable. In that case they perceive the suggestion or idea of their teacher as like their parents. They think that it is irritating and all time advising mode and there is a no fun in that. My personal experience is a compelling one. During my school life I feel that my teacher are the copy of my parents. Always they say that work hard or you will fail. Read more or you fail. Learn attentively or you will fail. So sometimes their advice seems to me hackneyed. Some believable and interesting I found from my friends. So it would be more helpful if teacher think out of parents where student feel free and have fun and make their study practical out of the pedantic knowledge.

Secondly, the age is an important factor. Age sometimes do not go with influence. A young age have some brightly a showy choice where in a old age there is a gloomy choice. My personal experience is an important example to illustrate this problem. During my drawing class I was always punished for using too much color. This makes me always feel upset because my imagination is related with color. The different color means the distinctness of my position in drawing. There I find all my friend are in same problem.

Finally, The time spend is very crucial to influence. The more time I spend those people I think he influence me a lot. In that perspective I spend much of my day time with my friends. My example will clarify this matter. During my student life If I classify my time accordingly, I find that 12 hours of day time I spent all the time with them. On that time we always discuss about study, discuss about movie, discuss about food and most importantly we discuss about our dress. So the segmented time is very much important in identifying the influence.

In conclusion during student life the most influential person is friends due to same habit of choice and due to longer duration of spending. So in that life teacher influence is few.