TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

Students should think about to study in university after they graduated from high school, except of their abilities about some jobs are very good but they should continue study and be professional in the major that they like, in my opinion, student should not to stay at home without any university study.

First, when students go to jobs era they have down place in that part also they have low salary than a person who graduated from university, and it makes them upset, to why they did not continue their study. For example, my paternal family had own farm business, they had it when they were child and it is continuing to our family too.my cousin, he decides to not study in university and he just working as a pig farmer and most of the people when see him, they behavior in bad way without any respect because they think he is aborigine, but he choose it to reject that opportunity to study in university as a veteran. If I were him, I would not do that., because every month he should pay a lot to veterans because of their pigs he has.

Second, in some jobs need not to study in that, like as, sellers as worked as many years and have lots of experiences, also hire lots of people. For example, my father has not any academic degree but he bought his store in 1994 and nowadays he gets progress in his job and buy a mall in center of city, also hire lots of people to work with him and they are helping him too. On the other hand, my uncle studied at pilot in university and every one think he should be more succeed than my father but one year ago he had an air accident and his plane collapsed to mountains and he dead when he was very young.

In conclusion, people should not predict their future to what will happen. In my view they should choose a way that makes them smile every morning when they wake up and want to start they jobs, and it’s not matter to they were studding in university or start their jobs immediately after high school.