TPO-21 - Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

We are working to prepare a bright future for ourselves. In this context, being successful in our job is very significant since it determines our life standards. There are two controversial notions about being successful in a job which are relate well to people and studying hard in school. In my view, studying hard is way more important than get on well with people. My opinion is based on personal, educational and professional reasons.

Professionally, I believe that every job needs to be done by the one who is the best at it. Because only with this way it is possible to take action in business life. Nobody needs to have a sincere and very close relationship with their workmates however, they must do the work which they assigned to. I would never want to work with a person who does not have enough education about the job. Because I assume that, a hardworking workmate could lessen the burden on me and increase my work efficiency.

Educationally, many people study at universities/collages to have the job they want in their future and try to lead the field. As a result, they expect to get the job they can handle well. Companies/Firms hire them because they are the one who knows about the job and can solve the problems which can be occurred during the operation time. The reason of them to be hired is not about their talk abilities but about their knowledge. So, the education and studying hard is the way to achieve the job goals.

Personally, If I would have a business/firm or a factory, I would choose the one who has more knowledge and experience. According to me, knowledge and experience has more value than a sweet talk since only talking does not make money. There is an old saying that "Empty vessels make the most sound" and I absolutely rely on it. That is why, I would not want to waste my time and money for someone who is not knowledgeable about the subject.

As a conclusion, get on well with people is important in daily life but unfortunately it can not be replaced with knowledge. Therefore, studying hard is more important than relating people well to be successful in future job.