TPO-28 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays for parents it’s more important to send their children to specials universities, so they pressure to their children to push them harder and harder to study very well, and start high level of the best major as a doctors or engineers to be succeed in future.in my opinion it’s necessary to graduate from university and have an academic degree.

First, 50 years ago when a person had an academic education, they should have luxurious life as sun of kings and lords , and all the people had too much respect for them, but now in this an era of progress , the most of the young people graduated from lots of universities , and it’s normal for all the people, for example in 1992 my grandmother had master of biology and she was a teacher in famous schools , and all the family proud on her and always her father and her brothers show off with her education to all the people.

Second, in the past most of the families , working in their own farm and in some countries the parents shouldn’t allowed their daughter to go out and study same as boys, they thought girls must stay home and take care of her children, but at that time some girls didn’t afraid of their fathers and started to studied at home without any teacher like as my mom 56 years ago she started studied at home and she get a bachelor of medicine at home and she just went out to took an exams of begin the university, I really proud of her, she got progressed without an technology.

In summarize, now parents aware of the technology and they always want the best thing for their children to be succeed than before specially for their girls. I hope to technology help the all students to use it and catch their favorites dreams also, they can study courses online if they have some problems, it will be help them.