TPO-39- In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that for young people make decision about what kinds of job can ensurence a good life in the future, is a big challenge. However, the new development in our society create more possibility to predict the type of jobs lead to a secure successful life in the future. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that the modern societies are altering continiousely, but in the past societies had more stability than today. I, to a great extent disagree with this idea that in the past it was easier to find out that what taype of job would lead to a successful life.

First and foremost, today's governments create a lot of organizations to find the number and type of jobs that would be needed for future years. In this shape they regulate the number of people that arrive to universities, in this shape that the number of people who arrive to universities are fit with future job avaiable. In this condition youg people have more confidence when they want to choose their field of study. because thay do not afride about if they study in their favorite study area, they have will be have lower chance to find a good job.

On another significant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that today there are a lot od web sitises and databases that put valuable information about types of jobs and qualities than needed to obtain these jobs. This information give more clear veiw to young people to find their interest. In addithion, this databases categorise jobs based on amoung of salary in each year and demund. Conversely, in the past not only there was not any of these information banks, but also, a lot of people study in one field and after several tears they found out that this is not their favorite field of study or their is not any demund for their especial skilles.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that today it is easier ti identify what type of jobs lead whould led to a good life. Because today governments have more percise plan for organizing jobs and people have better perspective about jobs and amount of demund for them .