TPO 44: Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today, some parents become so busy so as they have not enough time to spend with their children. In this situation, some people believe that parents should play with children, while others believe that it is better to do excercises which are related to schoolwork. I personaly belive that they should do play with their children and present my points in the following.

First of all, parents who are busy due to their daily works are enough tierd and need some intertainments during the day. Therefore, it is the best time to spend with their children by playing games or sports, such as swimming, socorring, running and so on. Indeed, such an activity, not only would be usefull for their children, but also influence on their body.

Second, on the contrary, when parents are tierd, they have not adequet concentration to focuse on their children's homework. Thus children will annoy by gaining parents's tireness. We know doing some assignements and homeworks, for instance mathematics and physics, need more concentration and if parents are tierd, it will affect on the activity. Thus, it is cleal that it leads to more distraction of students.

In short, to sum up my points, I believe when parents are busy, it is best to spend time with their children by doing some activities such as playing games and sports which are advantage for them and their children. Tierdness of parents and lack of concentration when they are help children are my reasons.