TPO-49 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends

persons have an inner feature which is that they want to have communication with others.in the past these communications were so simple and trust waves among of members but today personal aim is more important than other things, therefore, it isn't easy to gain a real friendship.in my view I think that because of today's situation it's better to keep longtime friends instead of trying to increase the number of friends.it will be rendered below:

First and foremost is that, in the longtime friendship, there is a deep diagnosis and members are understanding each other more than a new one. for instance, last year I lost my grandfather and I was in a bad situation my old friend came to my home and tried to calm me. they did it as well as the could do. the know me well and familiar with how could calm me and give me calmness. my old friend is only two and I have lots of new friends who I know them during my work time but they don't have enough cognition as older one have and how valuable than this could be in a relationship.

Second, the base of each friendship is trust and as I said at the first most of the friendship is based on the specific aim while in the past friendship didn't have such this meaning.new friends might be great in the face but in fact, they don't do what the show and it may take a lot of time to understand are they reliable or not.for example, I found lots of friend in my work environment but I can't trust them completely and sometimes I cast doubt are they really friends or not. although I don't keep away from them, however, don't effort to make a consist friendship with them unless after 10 years when they might become one of my old friends who we can have trust on each other.

to summarize, old friendship is more valuable than a new one even this member group consisting of only one old friend but a real friend.