TPO 5 Independent

It is clear that as a member of society, we all have tasks to do. They could be whether our jobs or other public tasks like having appropriate behavior when we face laws. But even though we know our tasks, in many situations, we may not be doing that and somehow waste our time instead of working in the right way.

I think it is true that people today spend much time on their personal enjoyment. It is partly from the nature of humanity that we want easiness and joy instead of spending our effort and time on our actual tasks.

For example, the efficient work hours, especially in none-developed countries, is very low. People don’t want to do their jobs properly and prefer to sit on their chairs and having something else. Probably the main reason of this behavior deals with the level of internal happiness for each person. When somebody likes the works that he/she does and the enjoyment comes after the personal tasks, we can ensure that this person is satisfied with his/her work. In order to have personal enjoyments as working task, it is not surprising to see that these kind of people have much efficient time.

On the other hand, most of people do not like their jobs, the works they do is not satisfying for them. As a result, they do whatever they can to avoid spending time on their tasks. These people always searching for any free chance to run from the works they should do.

In the end, I think every step we move forward should consist the things we love and enjoy. If we can have jobs we like, the time we spend will be efficient. But unfortunately, when in our societies there are not much chance that people have their desired jobs and tasks, we can see they going to spend their time on other enjoyments instead of works they have to do.