TPO 60 Independent

One of the main dimentions of human life is to decide where to live and how long to stay there. Some people prefer to move from a location or city after a while, whereas other choose to immigrate to other places every period of life. When it comes to me, I prefer to stay at the same place my whole life for a various reasons, two of which I'm going to elaborate to support my stand view in the following essay.

To begin with, immigrating to a new city is a time taking, complicated process. Before moving, if the person's destination be a big city, he should spend while there considering which district is more corporate with his intentions,apart from finding the appropriate apartment in the continue. all of this decisions need a long time which means the person may have to stay away from his work, previous home, family and etc for such a long time. For instance, once we decided to immigrate from Isfahan, one of the big cities of Iran, to Tehran, the capital of Iran, we spent about three month fluctuating between two cities not only because Tehran was a very large city with about fifteen main district, but also, as the lease of appartmanets was really expensive. Finding the one which was matching with our situation was really time-taking. My dad got warning from his boss about his absence by this time. Accordingly, It seem that requiring long time for this moving can be actually a negative point to handle.

What is more, I would say that all of this project is unpredictably expensive, from the fundamental bases to last levels. Leaving the city to another town means you have to pack all the furnitures, rent a big car for convy them, employ some persons to help you transferring them in both first and last location and also, if the city you are moving to be more complex than your first, the rent of the homes is really catastrophic. this decision takes you to a choatic situation to handle. For example, for our Immigration to Tehran, my dad spent all of our saved money just to pay the initial costs. We could completely feel how every thing was overwhelming first days after transfer and as his daughter, I felt sorry to ask further money for my daily even when I had to handle with higher prices in the bigger city. Based on this notes, this process doesn't seem easy as the costs steps in.

All in all, if all the factors contemplated, we can easily conclusion that moving to another town or city is neither easy nor cheap for everyone. When we can live better in our previous home, why take our self in the complicated situation of immigrating?