TPO#35

From a general standpoint, in today's modern society, we observe in which people are are striving to notice about individual's life, especially famous entertainers or athletes in many radically different ways. one of the controversial issues occupying the mind is whether well-known people deserve to have more privacy or they have to share all their moment with their fans. To the extent that my perspective is concerned, I will concur that, nowadays, famous people should have more privacy than they have now. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most conspicuous reasons and examples justifying my point of view.

The first significant reason coming to mind is that many famous people are struggling to help society, especially youth to teach them how to do their best or how to behave in order to achieve goals or make impressive accomplishment, which means young people like to follow the famous people because they think that these kinds of human beings are superior to other common people. Moreover, famous people are trying to interact with them efficiently. but several people do some improper actions resulting in reducing famous people's activities in the society. consequently, the people who have effective interaction with famous people are deprived from these communications. this example makes my point explicit. one of the famous athletes in my country has been trying to guide young people to eat balanced meals and to avoid consuming junk foods and processed foods. this kind of message leads to positive consequences in society, for instance, help people to have a healthy a satisfactory life. Unfortunately, because of breaking the private life of this athlete, his heart was broken, and he decided to no longer advise people in the community. this example illustrates how important the private life of a famous person can be not only for themselves but also for people being his fan.

The second equally noteworthy reason is that privacy provides famous people with wonderful opportunities to feel a sense of satisfaction in their live. If someone disrupts famous people's privacy, he definitely makes them unhappy. we are not able to deny the fact that everyone is struggling with many difficulties to have free tension life, so famous people are not an exception to this principle. they should have the chance of setting their minds at ease from all negative thoughts in their daily life. Hence, they need privacy like ordinary people all around the world. A few days ago, I heard horrible news pertaining to the retirement of one actor who is very talented in the field of theater and cinema. Then, I was curious about what happened that he made such an important decision, I understood that he was tired of people who did not let him live with ease. Had he had a more private life, he would certainly have continued his profession for several years.

To wrap it up, contemplating all aforementioned remarks, we reach the conclusion that although the majority of well-known people are developing a strong interest in absorbing all possible attention in the society, but it is not a wise idea to disrupt their privacy because it can lead to improper consequences such as sadness or even early retirement.