for a success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Nowadays, job seekers in order to earn a living encounter different obstacles to find a suitable job. Since having a job requires various factors, human beings always try to learn many skills and absorb knowledge to enhance their chance of hiring in a company. I strongly believe that studying hard in school is more important than having the ability to interact well with people. This is a result of the fact that studying hard brings us an academic degree and help us to learn specialized course. Following paragraphs comprehensively explain the reasons.

First and foremost, studying hard gives us the opportunity to acquire academic degree containing a lot of good grades. These days, companies are looking for a person who has a strong academic background. Because companies consider the fact that if a person is able to deal with such hard exams, he would definitely handle the company's tasks. My own unforgettable experience is a compelling example. When a look at past, memories come flooding back, I distinctly remember that after graduating from university, my nephew and I have applied for a firm then the firm invited us for cooperation. Because of having a great academic degree, the firm offered my nephew a job with a more competitive salary and generous benefits. However, they just offered me a low-level and temporary job that I had to work overtime in order to make more money. Had I had a great academic degree like my nephew's, I would have a full-time job or even a demanding job.

Secondly, studying hard provides us with an acquaintance with specialized lessons that helps us to find a proper job, resulting in a prosperous person in our future career. Since the advent of the technologies, many companies have tried to become updated. Because they are aware that if they want to remain in the selling competition they have to progress, furthermore, they have to meet their customer needs. As a result, this goal is not possible until they take specialized employees. Having the ability to create interaction between people may cover a part of the story but it is not sufficient for dramatic improvement of the company. A specialized employee, who has a wide range of determined information, help the company in harsh situations. For instance, two years ago, a computer company was faced with some problem pertaining to selling department, since they wanted to seek customer on the internet, but they did not have a specialized person to accomplish this task. Consequently, they made a bid decision to hire a person who was capable of doing tasks related to language programming. My brother was a hard-working student in the university and he has passed the language programming as well, so he was hired in that company immediately. This example illustrates the importance of studying hard to find a proper job as easily as possible.

In conclusion, although many factors are significant in job finding, by weighing the possible outcomes, I am on the opinion that that studying hard is the most important part which contributes to success in the future career.