TPO35-Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now

Over the past few dacades, the issue of whether celeberities should receive more privacy has received a great deal of attention from people and sociologists. Although some may argue that people are interested to famous persons and they enthutiastic to know their life, I as well as many others believe that celebrities deserve to have complete privacy and the following explantations will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, a pramount reason why famous persons should receive more privacy is that the multi medias all around the world want to appealing people by interesting news like cleberities' life. Famous people as much as regular people qualified to have a privacy and spending their time either with their family or friends on relief; however, journalisms, especially paparazzis, always distrupt their life without their permission to finde a news which might be amazing for their readers. As a result, well-known people virtually struggle with these conditions in their life.

A further reason for this view is that the evolution of the technology causes to disperse of the information in a very short time. This means that, celeberities always on the attention of the regular people as well and their life can be watched and captured by the people all around the world through the social medias. Consequently, they cannot get a well privacy which they are desereved to have.

Finally, it is occasionally said that attention the the famous people has been increased on the previous decades, which in turn augments the favor of the nation to the famous people's life style. In addition, large number of the people believe that one of the side effects of being famous is to have a unrestricted life; since, they think they have a right to have knowledge about their favourite celeberities' life in every moment.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementiond reasons, I can draw the conclusion that nowadays, famous people should receive more privacy chiefly due to the development of the technology and the growth of the attention of the people to their life.