TPO42- Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In today’s world, there is a lot of tasks and jobs to do. Recently, there has been a hot debate on very notion that whether performing various type of tasks are well-enough and more satisfied for worker or accomplishing a similar task during the whole has tremendous effect on them. As far as I am concerned, I am holding the opinion that doing different kinds of jobs are better for workers. On the countless reasons and examples, I will present the most essential and conspicuous ones here.

To begin with, by doing different kinds of works, during workday, laborers could achieve a lot experience is different fields. But with doing repetitive thing all day long they can be expert just on single with, and it don’t work in today's community. My personal experience is compelling example of this. When I was in high school, I has been working in different firms such as software developing companies or electrical circuit producing enterprises and ect... As a result, I had gained a lot of precious experience through this works. My cousin, on the other hand, he worked just in one field and gained experience that was related to that job. The time passed away, the world economy become sophisticated and unreliable. Everyone have been losing their job, the jobs that one day they were expert on that. Unfortunately some of them didn't have other skill to work in other job. My cousin was one of them. He hadn’t other skill to rely on that and find another work. In contrast, I has gained lot of experience in different jobs, so I found another job quickly.

Last but not least, the other reason for performing different type of work is that workers don't get bored while doing work and keep them happy. But if they do same work all workdays, they get bored and tired and even depressed. For instance, my uncle had an ordinary job in government facility. He typed the letter in the computer and organized them based on the type of the letter. He has been working since 1980.every they he did the same thing.as a result, when he got retired, he was depressed and unsatisfied. He always said that I waste my whole life and he was not happy. Consequently; he got sick because of depression and died.

In conclusion, having considered the aforementioned reasons and examples into account, I do believe that working on different types of task during workday is more beneficial and satisfactory for workers. Not only they achieve more experience, but also they become happy and don’t tired.