TPO52 - Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

societies rules play an essential roles in our modern creteria. Needless to say that young people must obey society as adult people. Some young people may think that it is really too strict to obey all of the society rules whereas others would take the reverse. Even though, some of the rules are hard to obey for young people since the find more crucial to do anything they want. Nevertheless, I firmly of the belief that our modern rules are not complex and strict to obey for anyone. The following reasons are going to substantiate my stand-points.

The first fact that holds me this concept is that people freedoms are increase today considerably. In fact, it can be illustrated that everywhere you look around there are many new area which adult people as young are interesting to. The best way to increase people health is impose some rules which pervent them to harm theme selves or other health. For example, when I was persuading my family business at the bakery equipment distribution company a few years ago, I realized that we must increase our products; so, I hire new employers in order to expand our company. After a while, I saw most of the new young workers made more and more noises or smoke while working since they did not know serious consequence of them on our production. I pass several lawsin order to pervent negative consequence like injury only because of all the worker lives. Thus, it can be seen this rules would not be too strict to obey for young people if the know more about health and team-working creteria.

Another reason is that societies rules have perfect balanced in modern life. I read several articles about history of persia at iranian journal three months ago. They analyze the various impacts of laws on human welfare; hence, assume that some of the past rules were perfectly stricts, which it ca not imagin in modern life. On of the articles estimates that about 40 percent of the rules are chenge in today iranian life and increase their interaction with each other and solve some complex past issues for young people freedom. I can remeber my personal experience when I was studying at Sharif university ten years ago. we could absent in some lesson more than four time if we had permision from doctors. this easy rule had perfect impact on today students life as it did not accur about 50 years ago since our professor said hard issue shich he had only becuase of absens of this law when he studying. Therefore, it seems reasonable to assume from this experience that balanced of law are reduce striction of moderns rules and make it more comfortable to obey.

In conclusion, though some may oppose the concept, our society rules are easy to obey for young people. Not only becuase of they give more freedom to people for better choice, but also their balances are now increase perfectly which make them more comfortable to obey.